Glorieux CD (French)

$ 15.00 $ 12.50 $ 12.50

About this CD
We are thrilled to share with you the release of “Glorieux”, our second worship CD entirely in French.

This project was only possible because of the hard work and dedication of our dear friends in Quebec, France, and elsewhere. Special thanks to Louange Collective.

We hope you will join us in worship with these 14 songs with vocals by Paul & David Baloche, Matt Marvane, Pierre Nicolas, Dan Luiten, Tabitha Lemaire, André and Lynne-Marie Favreau, Joel Auge, and others.

Read more…


Product Description

Click on the following links to preview some of the tracks on the album


01. Glorieux
02. Tu Nous A Sauvés
03. Tout Mon Espoir
04. Roi Des Cieux
05. Cet Amour
06. Nous Sommes Sauves
07. Par Le Don De La Croix
08. Être Près De Toi
09. Voici Le Jour
10. Oh Seigneur
11. Vois Donc Le Seigneur
12. Règne En Moi
13. Merci Pour La Croix
14. Alleluia

Click on the following link to download the Glorieux PDF Songbook
Songbook (lead sheets)

Additional Information

Attribute Information
Weight 6 oz



There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “Glorieux CD (French)”