Our God Saves CD

$ 15.00 $ 12.50 $ 12.50

About this CD
Recorded live with songs co-written with Brenton Brown, Kathryn Scott, Matt Redman, and Glenn Packiam, this CD will encourage worshippers to proclaim that Our God Saves!

I hope that you will be inspired to worship along with these new songs. A lot of attention was given to the lyrics in hopes of expanding our worship vocabulary and singing biblical theology. You can hear some song clips and video stories at The album includes co-writes and duets with Brenton Brown, Matt Redman, Kathryn Scott, Lincoln Brewster, and Glenn Packiam as well as Kari Jobe and Mia Fieldes from Hillsong United. The enhanced part of the CD features chord charts and video lessons for more than half the songs. I hope that you will be blessed by it.


Read more…


Product Description

Click on the following links to preview some of the tracks on the album


01. Our God Saves
02. The Kingdom Of God
03. Rock of Ages (You Will Stand)
04. Only True God
05. Prayer
06. Hallelujah To My King
07. I Cling To The Cross
08. You Gave Your Life Away
09. Praise
10. The Way
11. God Most High
12. How Great Thou Art
13. Great Redeemer
14. Your Love Came Down

Click on the following link to preview a video about the CD

Additional Information

Attribute Information
Weight 6 oz



There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “Our God Saves CD”